Acoustic De

 

I will be incommunicado tomorrow (Friday) until Wednesday; at KidsCamp with our hooligans. Have packed a great notebook and a favorite pen, so I will still be writing daily, just not posting online or visiting other sites. Happy writing to all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Acoustic De

  1. Sarav says:

    I’ll miss your de-lightful posts–possible have “De” withdrawal…hope that you have a wonderful time–I’m sure your muse will love the diversion. Enjoy!

  2. dianadomino says:

    It will be a strangely silent intar-web without you. Will look forward to your new work once you get back! Have fun!!

  3. markwindham says:

    Nooooo. First Shawna now you. I shall be distraught and moody till you return…But have a blast! Could use a few away myself.

  4. rosemary mint says:

    I don’t know how on earth you think you’re going to write. You’re crazy. :)

    I love picturing you acoustic.

    • whimsygizmo says:

      Oh, man. You were SO right. And I was SO not “write.” The only thing that got written this past week was little notes to may amazing girls. There was just no time. Or energy. Lots to ponder for future writings, though. What an amazing week.

  5. I will miss your voice and will be SO excited to see what you’ll gift us with when you get back!! Have the best time ever my dear sweet friend!!

  6. rosemary mint says:

    It is taking far too long for you to get back. :)

  7. Hope you’re having fun — and creating De-lightful magic! :-)

Use your words.

