Being Here

.

Blue-hued horizon haze
feathered by ever
-green fringe, unhinge
my harried heart and
flow within. Slow pulse
and pace and time,
melt minute, steep sublime
promise into hesitant skin.
Sing to me in lullaby, up
-hold hope and home and
heaven in your azure gaze.

 

.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Being Here

  1. Good golly, this is awesome: “feathered by ever”

    “green fringe, unhinge” … I’d like to do that … unhinge my green fringe. ;)

    “melt minute, steep sublime” … Um, yes please.

    “home and
    heaven in your azure gaze” … Okay, people. Keep it in the bedroom. ;)

  2. PSC says:

    Ahhh… such a soft, smooth piece — seeps in and soothes. I wanna be there too… mmmm :-)

  3. Sure…be right there!!! Oh Scottie gadget beam me over to dreamy lake Tahoe….ppplleeeaassee!!

    Lol!! I’m in love with the words that the lake and your Maker, your amazing creative mind has been conjuring, De!!

    Just BeYouTooFull is what you’re doing and I love the results!!

    I like the same lines as that flip-side girlie up there and this’s key:

    “unhinge
    my harried heart and
    flow within.”

    Yes.

Use your words.

