Struck by Macaw {W61.12}

..macaw


I knew it when I tum
-bled here into this jungle:
life ain’t got an easy streak.

Didya know the world
ain’t flat? But that’s a
misnomer cuz I’ve still got

all this gray, today. Per
-haps, on impact, she will
leave me with a crimson

cobalt-feathered hat.

 

..
Oh, heavens. Somehow I missed Quickly’s post on the 16th. Who knew the world was full of the wonderful whimsy of random medical codes like W61.12, and others? Seriously, I cannot stop grinning. You wouldn’t wanna be the reason they have to invent a new code, though, I imagine. 😉 


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Struck by Macaw {W61.12}

  1. Sienna says:

    This is hilarious! I’ve gotta read that list!

    Love the ending:
    “Per
    -haps, on impact, she will
    leave me with a crimson [crime-son]

    cobalt-feathered hat.”

  2. julespaige says:

    Awe… Polly wanna cracker?
    🙂

Use your words.

