she’s feeling howlish


..
drunk on gin
(-sberg) and
a good standing
dose of Saat
-chi,tea.

.

list
-en, you can hear
her syllables
beg
……-in.

 

..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to she’s feeling howlish

  1. Shawna says:

    This is so funny. You nail me, every time. 🙂

    Bjorn Identity. That was way clever. I can’t believe I’ve never thought of that! Man, those movies are SO yummy. I just want to jump right into the screen every time I watch them.

  2. Shawna says:

    P.S. I just saw “Grace Graffiti” as a suggested poem up there. You should write another one of those, but for our Grace … from dverse. That would really make her day.

Use your words.

