Hiccups&Headaches

{(in)voluntary associations of her own anarchy}

 

 

..

Call her every man (whoa).
Call her reject. Empty.
Curled tail meant to wag
its own healing. Never
correct. A pyramid amid
the firm
-ament. A collapse
-able asseveration
of her own skin. She hath
both voice
and house
-work; the integrity
of a gentle man
and the insurrection of
a savage beast heart.

The (up)start of
rain, the need
for salt. An army
of collapse
-able hope.
 

 

..
I thought sure I posted this one on Monday. My Shawna gave me a word list. 😉 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hiccups&Headaches

  1. Brian says:

    Love the anarchy in Shawna.

  2. Shawna says:

    I thought you had sent me two links, but then only one was active. I was confused. 🙂

    Once again, LOVE your title!

    I don’t know what your intention was, but in the parens, I see “Who a pin-up?” … all thug-like, you know. 😉

    That “(give me) SPACE” up-top speaks volumes.

    I’m all about a nice crumble/collapse/walk-away. It makes me “breathe easy,” so to speak. Things aren’t meant to work out. This is hell, after all.

    “Work the integrity.” I love that. 🙂

    There’s no such thing as a gentle man. If you think there is, you know a very good liar.

    I really like “sable hope.” But I hate the word “hope.” Still, every concept should have a corresponding color (and if possible, animal).

  3. Sherry Marr says:

    I l9ve that army of collapse-able hope. Might come in handy after the election.

Use your words.

