Newton’s law of everything under this broken sun.

 



Whisperwhy me something
falling. Some taotruth
of trees. Some breeze-bled
moment(h)um.

Brizzle me a skysong,
a shambled shunthing
I can keep in my most
wordled pockets.

The world’s gone mad
and moonly, love, all warticked
and wombled. We must
sing. Shine-tangle. Strum.

..
NaPoWriMo has us inventing words (which I did not know, until today, are called neologisms), my very favorite thing. Come play. 

 

This entry was posted in NaPoWriMo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Newton’s law of everything under this broken sun.

  1. Jeff says:

    I love this poem! I’m pretty much speechless at that last verse.

  2. well this was done right. beautiful and not botchy

Use your words.

